DO NOT READ if sensitive to CURSING!

WARNING: BAD WORDS all over. If you are sensitive to cursing, DO NOT read.

There are days when you just feel like you’re done. You don’t want anymore of this shit you’re dealing with. And you know what? That’s perfectly fine.

Today, I feel like I don’t want to care about what other people think of me anymore. These past few months, I have been dealing with people saying bad things about me, and it bothered me a lot. But then I’ve realized, people will always say something,Β both goodΒ and bad. And so what, right? I don’t give a fuck anymore. I have been so depressed from people trying to put me down, and right now, I just don’t care anymore. I know who I am, and I know what is right from wrong, and I know in myself that I did not do anything wrong to anybody. My conscience is clear, and so, I choose to give ZERO fucks to all of you who try to say bad things to me. I am done trying to prove myself wrong to anybody, because I know that I can never ever please everybody. I would just put all my energy to those who truly care and love me, because that’s all that matters.

 

Leave a Reply

