It’s been two months since I last posted something here. Maybe I just got a little busy. I’ve been traveling a lot, and I was busy spending most of my time with him. But now, I think, I need to blog again to be saved.

I don’t know what’s wrong with me. I don’t even know what to say or think anymore. I feel pain in my body, I feel mentally incapable. I guess the only thing that keeps me living is my spirit. It’s hard to have faith whenever you are being tested, but I believe that faith is most powerful when you are. I don’t know. I really don’t. But right now, all I can do is surrender to God everything and hope that eventually everything is going to be okay. It will, eventually.

All I know is that right now, only Him can save me. Only Him.

Leave a Reply

