Have you ever been in a situation where, you just got into a fight with your boyfriend/girlfriend/husband/wife and you really want to maintain being angry but you can’t? Yeah, that’s me all the time. Heck, I don’t even know how to get angry, especially to him, I can’t resist him. It’s like we argue for one second, keep quiet for a while and then I see him, in any manner, may it be just in a picture or wherever and then I see myself smiling because he looks good and… YOU GET MY POINT DON’T YOU? Gush, I must really love him that much, huh? I don’t know why, but I am really just the type of person who couldn’t sleep when I know I am not in good terms with somebody, what more with him? Sometimes, I kind of find it unfair, but then I realize, I’ve been like that ever since, and I just can’t reverse it anymore. Some of my friends would even tell me that I am “too nice,” giving me a hunch that it isn’t a compliment anymore. Well, I can be bad. GRRR! See, I am angry, don’t you see?

Whatever. Who am I kidding? I don’t know how to get angry. I get hurt and irritated, yes, but angry? Well, maybe for 5 minutes, but that’s it! Whatever!

I am angry. You see what I did there? I don’t know why the heck I wrote this blogpost, I guess, I just really needed an outlet because I am having a bad day because of the hormones. It’s bloody today, if you know what I mean. But you don’t want to know about that.

Okay, not sharing this anywhere. Bitch.

Leave a Reply

