I am Just Missing

I feel like sleeping all the time. And I’ve been in this same state before when I don’t feel like talking to anybody else but God. I just want everyone to leave me alone and do their own business. I am so sick of everything. But the sad part here is that nobody did anything to hurt me. This is just all… ME.

Maybe it’s just because I am missing him. I miss talking to him like before. I miss how he’s all crazy to see me like before. I miss him. I miss how he would do just anything to see and talk to me, no matter how busy and tired he is. I miss all that. But I have to understand right? That everything does change and everything is not going to be as sweet as it was before. But don’t get me wrong out here. I can still feel his love and believe me it’s so beautiful how he makes me feel happy. But right now, right at this very moment I just want to go back and remember how we get to talk in the past. And it sucks, because I know that right now all I have to do is just wait and wish and just… remember. Because I miss him so bad and I just want to see him and hug him and I want to think that he wants the same. I hate how he would work two jobs and study at the same time. I hate it. But I don’t want to be some selfish bitch who just wouldn’t support him. But I am worried sick. I am worried sick about his health and our relationship. I value communication that much that I just want everything to. UGH. I DON’T KNOW! I JUST WANT DISTANCE TO FUCKING DIE.

Leave a Reply

