Dear Lord,

Right now, I think I am at my most vulnerable. I need You, Lord. I need You so bad, and I don’t know what to do. I am in so much pain and I don’t know how to get through. I know You will never leave me, Lord. Please help me let go of the things I should let go of, to make room for the better things. I need You, Lord. I need You to assure me that everything’s going to be alright. I need You to tell me that You will never leave me. I need You, Lord. I need You so much. I do hope and pray, Lord, for everything to fall into place. I believe that true love lasts a lifetime, Lord. I know that Your love will never fail. Especially in this. Because You are the One who gave this beauty to me. And I know You will never ever let me let it go, because this is Your Greatest Gift. I love You, Lord. Above all, I surrender to Your will.

Leave a Reply

