Broken

Maybe it’s just me. Or maybe everything is really falling apart lately. Everything.  Have you ever been in a state where you just want to close your eyes and never wake up? I am in there right now. I can’t do anything. I can’t think clearly. I can’t say the right words. I am so broken it’s going to take some time before I even get fixed. But nobody cares, right? Because nobody, nobody notices. I had to put up a smiling face, I have to look strong and be strong, even though deep inside, I am dying. And well, the only thing I have right now is faith. Nothing more, nothing less.

2 comments

  1. katrina petil (@katrinapetil) · December 3, 2012

    i feel you. I am feeling the same.:(

Leave a Reply

