Ugh.

I don’t know what I have to do whenever I feel like this. It’s like I am being eaten by this monster inside me and it sucks the heck out of me. I am so bummed up and just frustrated of everything that’s been happening lately. And I am quite exhausted deep inside, but I have to end this madness within. Being is war; and my very own being kills me up inside.

I know I shouldn’t let anything that comes from what’s not important get into me. And if something important does come to take me, then atleast I should face it confidently and, well, nicely. And as of the moment, both an important and an unimportant matter is making me feel so much war inside my body and soul. I don’t want to let this in me because I know that it’s going to affect my entirety.

I know what I want. I don’t know if it’s exactly what God wants for me, but, I know that whenever we dream, God dreams with us. And most of the time, He dreams bigger. I don’t want to show it in any way, but I am frightened of what tomorrow will bring. I am pretty sure that the things I am writing right now are not effects of my hormones, since, well, that was a week ago. I know that this time, I have an issue within me that I need to settle.

I just want it to stop. I want what I am feeling right now to stop so I will be able to see tomorrow without wearing my shades.

Leave a Reply

