20 Things I Wish for My 20th

So I’ll be turning 20 on Sunday, and there are a couple of things I wish to have/do/accomplish before I turn 21. There are some that are quite impossible here, but who knows? Impossible is just a word, anyway.

20 THINGS I WISH FOR MY 20th:

1. World Peace.

2. Finish a novel.

3. Complete all Paulo Coelho’s books.

4. Write a script/segment for a movie/television show.

5. Compose songs again.

6. Throw my Student’s License and apply for Non-pro already!!!!!!

7. Run for a cause.

8. Have a shopping spree at F21, Zara, Mango and more. YEHEYYY

9. Have CoCo (My laptop) fixed. 😦 Or be rich enough to buy a new one. :))))

10. Buy a 1TB Hard drive.

11. Donate blood (even though I am scared of blood).

12. Eat Pizza, Pasta, French Macaroons, Red velvet cake, cupcakes from Mom and Tina’s and NEVER GET FAT!!!! :))

13. Play tennis with Novak Djokovic.

14. Finish reading not less than 20 books.

15. Own a classic Polaroid camera.

16. Buy lotsa bookmark-post-its, colorful pens, stationary and a new journal.

17. Buy new iPhone Cases.

18. BUY A VERY CUTE LUNCHBOX. HIHI

19. Watch “A Walk To Remember” with my bebe and other romantic movies.

20. Spend time with my Lorenzo and wish the day will never end. πŸ™‚

Yes, I know, most of them are too ambitious. So what? Reality only stops when you stops dreaming! Above all, I surrender to the Lord.

YEHEY! Happy August! Please be good to all of us!

Leave a Reply

