Grateful

I cried like a baby in front of him last night. Well, not really in front of him, just my face infront of my iPhone. If he were really infront of me, then I would’ve hugged and kissed him instead. I really miss him so badly. I do. And there is nothing else that I can do but to hope and pray that today would end so it would be tomorrow. So it would be closer for us to be together again.

I never thought I would love him this way. I mean, I have learned how to distance myself away from people after experiencing all the pain I had to experience before. But with him, it’s just different. I told myself I could never be with him because ironically, I hate how distance may ruin everything but it’s just different with him. I finally found my exception, him.

What I am trying to say is, today I realized how important he is to me. He is so amazing and his imperfections just affirm me how perfect he is for me. How he really is the right one. I love him so much I just can’t stand the thought of not being with him, or not even having a conversation with him. Yes, I have returned to my old self because of him– the hopeless romantic person that I used to be. I have believed in love again, how it can save, how it can move mountains. And it is all because of him and Him. Because if not for Him, then I wouldn’t have him in my life now.

So, thank you, and more to You. :’)

7 comments

  1. xidneyxhin · July 18, 2012

    I’m glad to read that.. πŸ™‚ same here… ❀
    Jah Love!

    • loveisallaroundme · July 22, 2012

      I am glad you liked it. πŸ™‚ Thank you!

      • xidneyxhin · July 27, 2012

        πŸ™‚

  2. theskyvan · July 22, 2012

    I love you baby..:* :* :* ❀ ❀ ❀

    • loveisallaroundme · July 22, 2012

      Hi! Did you like it? It’s about you. :* I love you so much baby. :*

      • theskyvan · July 22, 2012

        NO! I loved it so much baby.. i love you with all my heart and soul.. hihihi :* :* :* ❀ ❀ ❀

      • loveisallaroundme · July 22, 2012

        HIHIH I love you so much my honey bee. You are my everything. :*****

Leave a Reply

