Fix me.

It’s funny how fast the transition is from being happy one moment to being so gloomy the next. I don’t know why but I feel like I am… I don’t know what I feel exactly, it’s just that all the negativity is eating up my body. Even my heart. All I know is I want this bad feeling to go away and be okay before the day is over. I hate this feeling, when nothing seems to go my way. Or maybe, that’s just how life rolls. It can never ALWAYS be with my intentions. Sometimes we all have to feel uncomfortable, bad, uneasy, whatever negative feeling it may be for us to become stronger, and wiser.

Leave a Reply

