Rainy days and Mondays.

Rainy Days and Mondays

I am only halfway through the day and I want it to end already. My monday isn’t jiving with me. The universe is not conspiring with me today, and I feel so frustrated. I don’t know what to do anymore. I just want sleep this all off. Even though nothing is still certain when I wake-up, I still want to take the risk and close my eyes.

I still want to dream.

I just want this day to end and hope that tomorrow will be better.

Please, Lord?

4 comments

  1. OneAndOnly · June 11, 2012

    I think you should include a link to the Carpenters song… You are using the title…

    • loveisallaroundme · June 11, 2012

      Okay. Thank you! 🙂

    • Adele · June 11, 2012

      Why don’t you link the song OneAndOnly? You are using the song! hihihi

Leave a Reply

