A taste of heaven

When you fall inlove, you start doing things… Stupid things… Like skipping a class just to fix a petty argument, or do your boyfriend’s research paper. Even considering marriage. Yup. At this age of mine, I am starting to think about it. Even my family is with me on this. In a short span of time, my family learned how to trust with me…

I never even thought that I would feel like this. You know, like this. I never really saw myself with him before, well, I never saw myself in a long distance relationship, ever. But now, it’s like I am insane. I can’t stop thinking about him. I can’t stand the thought of not being with him. I mean he’s not here with me physically, but I can feel him. I know. It’s all cheesy and mushy, but it’s true. It breaks my heart not being able to hold him, or embrace him, or kiss him. It makes me sad just seeing him inside a box. Yet at the same time, I am thrilled every single day. Everyday I am more and more excited because I know that we’re coming close to the moment when we will never be apart. I always tell myself that it will never be easy, but it will all be worth it.

I dunno. Many people will say that it’s just gonna be like this at the beginning. The heck. I don’t care. I don’t care what others have to say anymore. All I know is, I am happy. That’s what’s important right? That you listen to your heart? Because it’s where God speaks with you. And I am very happy. Because I followed my heart. I was afraid before, to be with him. Because people might say so many things about it, some might go against it. But I started to learn how not to care what other people who don’t matter say. I only care about what my family would say. What his family would say. What he would say. What my heart would say. What God would say.

I have long been waiting for this. I have long been praying for someone like him to come. I have been waiting for God’s greatest gift to come for so long. And he’s here. FINALLY. He’s such a blessing. God has answered my prayers. πŸ™‚

When I agreed to be in a relationship with him, I’ve already started to risk it all. They said that when you risk, it’s either you win or die. But for me, whenever you risk, you always win. Because it’s when you lose that you find yourself. And it’s when you find yourself that everything falls into place.

I’ll wait. I won’t give up. No, I won’t. Until I lose. Until I die. No, I won’t.

2 comments

  1. Lorenz Ivan Juan · April 7, 2012

    I Love You so much..forever and forever ❀ ❀ ❀
    i miss you so much..today, tomorrow, and forever
    hug hug!! kiss kiss.. =D
    i will definitely marry you baby ko.. =D

    • loveisallaroundme · April 8, 2012

      HAHA Baby. :* I love you, too! I miss you everyday! Mahal na mahal kita Lorenzo! :))) hihiih

Leave a Reply

