For me, The UST Chorus of Arts and Letters are the best. :)

I listened to our performance last night. To my surprise, we were so awesome. All along, I thought we didn’t do that well, but we did. Here are the links to the two songs we sang last night:

Por Cuanto Tiempo

O Vos Omnes

Thanks for the Alumni who uploaded it! πŸ™‚

I feel so happy right now. I feel like crying not because of sadness but because of Β joy. I am really glad that we really have given our best. Though we were only 2nd runner-up, for me, we were champions. We sounded like champions. We have given everything we could have given. We were awesome out there. Don’t mind my previous post anymore! I now feel so amazing. Thank you, Lord. I’ve realized that it doesn’t really matter if we’re Β first or second or third. What matters is we have given our all. Though we weren’t hailed as Champions, I know that in God’s ears, we are the champions. Congrats, ABC! Congrats, too, to Commerce Chorale and One Voice Engineering Chorale and to all other college chorales who participated!

Everything happens for a reason. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

