Imba Kamote.

After chatting with one of my closest guy friends about my situation, I became confused. I suddenly have realized what the problem is. It’s me. I can’t overcome my fear. I am so scared of what other people have to say. But realizing this, I’ve also thought that I should really be honest with myself. I can’t lie to myself. I know in my heart that there is still a feeling of uncertainty within me regarding this issue. I am scared. I really am, I don’t know. GAHD I CANNOT CONCENTRATE WHY IS THIS HAPPENING TO ME?! I just feel like this is also guilt because I am not accepting the efforts. Whatever.

Please. No distractions. Go away.

Kamote.

ahsdwfgb ef82qty78frbfcb724gh HWEFBEHFUIH2QGHihudgusbfuey97w2yfwhjwfhvhysgvgeugvuifbvjbfjvbiwrgviugegvufgbvbfvbyfvfuvuehurfvhuvhhebfhvbheb

2 comments

  1. Gilles Nietzsche · January 26, 2012

    just throw the dice 😀

  2. Pingback: Meeting God’s Gift | A Different Story

Leave a Reply

